Lazy Prick (2009)

I wish I could lie and say I have been busy………but I have not, what happened is – Pro Evo, Call of Duty, Assassins Creed Lots of sleeping and the ardous task of adding the year of release on to all my albums e.g

The Smurfs – The Smurfs Go Pop! (1996)

I should point out I have ripped literally every cd I have laid my eyes on since The Great Hard Drive explosion of 2004 so The Smurfs should not be regarded as my favourite band. Although let the record show I think “mr Smurftastic” is an absolute corker.

Anyway laziness over back on the grindstone I have 2 websites to complete 1 of which i hope to get done within a fortnight and the other which depends on my learning of PHP so lets say April for that one!

That was a bit diary like.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

